Contact Us

We’re happy to help you take the next step.

It’s exciting and rewarding to support our students and alumni along a path of professional development. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

 Email

Students and Alumni: careercounselor@adelphi.edu

Employers: employerservices@adelphi.edu

 Phone

516.877.3130

 Fax

516.877.3136

Office Location

Center for Career and Professional Development
Nexus Building, Room 225
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530

 Meet Our Staff

 Thomas J. Ward, Jr.Thomas J. Ward, Jr.
Executive Director
p – 516.877.3131
e – tward@adelphi.edu

Brigitte GoodeBrigitte Goode
Director of Career Services & Assessment
p – 516.877.3133
e – bgoode@adelphi.edu

Jonathan IvanoffJonathan Ivanoff
Associate Director for Internships
p – 516.877.3135
e – jivanoff@adelphi.edu

Karen Parish-AutryKaren Autry
Associate Director of Employer Relations
p – 516.877.3134
e – autry@adelphi.edu

Bernadine WallerBernadine Waller, LMHC, Ph.D. Candidate
Associate Director of Experiential Learning
p – 516.237.8665
e – bwaller@adelphi.edu

Maria CaseyMaria Casey
Associate Director of Alumni and Graduate Student Career Services
p – 516.877.3149
e – mcasey@adelphi.edu

Victoria PasserellaVictoria Passarella
Assistant Director for Career Services
p – 516.877.3132
e – vpassarella@adelphi.edu

Florence Catanese (Flo)Florence Catanese (Flo)  
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3130
e – catanese@adelphi.edu

 Hours of Operation

 

Regular Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. and by appointment.

 

P.R.E.P.
Take advantage of all that the career services we have to offer.
Select your path to success
Opt in for Alerts
Get updates about our events and deadlines via AU2Go.
Find out how to subscribe
CandidCareer.com
Thousands of informational video interviews with real professionals.
Click here to find out more